Customer Testimonials Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda Fremont

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

We recently bought a pre-owned Escalade from Sid Dillon. They were great to work with on the vehicle - the pricing was fair and the vehicle is outstanding. There were a few service issues that needed to be dealt with, but they took care of everything in a professional and timely manner. Definitely worth the drive!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019
 

I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! It was nice how understanding and helpful Everyone was DEFINITELY Steve at Mazda!!! Got my new CX5 on Friday & Monday I stopped by & 2 guys asked me how I like my New CX5, I LOVE IT!!! I can’t Thank Steve Enough!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019
 

Helpful, personable employees that take the time to get to know you and be sure your needs are met. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019
 

Every employee at Sid Dillon was great to work with. Without exception. Every city needs a dealership exactly like Sid Dillon Freemont. Truly 5 stars.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019
 

Every employee at Sid Dillon was great to work with. Without exception. Every city needs a dealership exactly like Sid Dillon Freemont. Truly 5 stars.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Great service here and honest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

Sid Dillon staff is the most helpful in the automotive industry. You owe it to yourself to shop at any of their stores when looking for a new car or service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018
 

We were first recommended to this dealer by my dad about 15 years ago This lease is our third vehicle in nine years from Dillon they are great to work with and the salesman plus the manager seemed to really want to work with us to get an acceptable deal for both sides. So far We love the car but it was delivered with a clear tear or rip in the drivers seat which will be repaired. in the car two weeks we are very pleased with our 2019 enclave

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review