Customer Testimonials Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda Fremont

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Sid Dillonis the only Chevy dealer within 3 hours of us that i would deal with. We keep buying tapes from them some 2005 and their salesmen are great, Blake Dillon took care of us when another dealership owner swap a “demo car” with 5000 miles on it that was actually a car that was totaled and repaired without documenting it (glad the unethical dealer closed) but made dillon even more attractive for all of our future business. We made the mistake of trying another dealership bc we HAD to have a pearl colored take and dillon didn’t have access to one. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Everyone has been fantastic from my first contact through execution of the sales contract. They have been fair, professional and efficient. I highly recommend the Sid Dillon team. You won’t find a friendlier dealer.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Ryan did an amazing job!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Originally talked to someone at the Sid Dillon Chevy dealership who connected me with Andrew. During our conversation we discussed pricing for a Yukon which we weren’t overly thrilled with, however over the next 5 hours I had the best car buying experience ever. When we arrived Andrew sat us down and talked to us about why exactly we wanted the Yukon. After that discussion he handed us over to Britney who showed us two different trim packages and did an excellent job explaining the differences and going over the buying options. Explained the different monthly payments according to terms ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Prompt and thorough for the brake repairs and periodic service work. Work completed sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Great people to work with! Shout out to Justin, our salesman, he was great!! 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

It was a real pleasure doing business with a group of attentive, thoughtful, and professional individuals

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

I've been very happy with my services at Sid Dillon in Crete. The staff is friendly and get the work done in a timely manner. I loved the mobile service that came and took care of my recalls.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

The service was excellent and everyone I had contact with did their very best to make sure that all my questions were answered. It was a pleasure to do service there.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was really easy to talk to and work with. Especially Kody.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

I won't purchase a new car from any other dealership, Sid Dillon has great service and a friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Needed a tire fixed ASAP and Bryan got me in immediately! It was raining and I was on crutches so they even let me get inside the building with my Escape so I wouldn't get slippery crutches from the wet pavement. Always a pleasure to go to Sid Dillon in Crete.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Customer service is top-notch at Sid Dillon Fremont.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Sid Dillon in Crete has won mine and my wife’s complete trust & confidence. Everyone seems to genuinely care and seem committed to serving. We are retired and being treated fairly and honestly is critical to us … We will purchase a new car within the next two years and Sid Dillion at Crete’s commitment to us clinches our commitment to purchase the car from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Everything was done perfect the personnel were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

I’ve bought 3 trucks from this dealership and it’s been a great experience every time. Brian Petersen has been awesome to work with but the entire staff are friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Sid Dillon Chevrolet has been my go to place for service and new vehicles for 12 years!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Cory Jensen and Taylor helped us purchase our newest vehicle. They got us the best deal on our newest vehicle, thank you to everyone at Sid Dillon Blair for making our car shopping experience the best one ever!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Scheduled an oil change in Blair, NE, for the Chevrolet I purchased at Sid Dillon. I dropped my vehicle off with no issues, and was greeted quickly by a service department individual. He asked if I preferred to stay and wait, or wanted a call when it was ready, and I asked for a call. I received a call and text when the service was completed. Very easy process and great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Ryan and Cody are the best. Super easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Wayne in service is awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

My car was leaking oil making me very concerned. Doug got my car in the same day when it was close to a holiday and technicians were gone. He and his crew were able to figure out what was wrong with my vehicle, which put my mind at ease.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

I was very impressed with the video that was sent of the inspection. Doug and whoever may of worked with him did a fantastic job on the diagnostics and the repair. I had an extended warranty on the car that paid for the repairs. I will never get a car without it. Very proud to have Sid Dillon in our hometown.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Great experience as usual

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

I needed some maintenance work done and they went above and beyond with the explanation, and workmanship, and timeliness in getting it done!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

They were very polite and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Always friendly with quality service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

I had the best experience at Sid Dillion. Start to finish was seamless. Brian was my salesman and did a fantastic job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

I just recently bought a truck from Sid Dillon in Blair, and the experience couldn't have been better. I'm a very 'no games' sort of vehicle buyer, and have walked away from numerous dealerships of all makes in the past due to the usual car dealer shenanigans. I didn't have to even remotely consider that here. I experienced no games, no trickery, and everything was handled with professionalism. I'm even happy with the purchase price, which I know is difficult to say in today's age. I can definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Everybody at the dealership was very friendly and easy to deal with. We made a deal and they honored it the whole way through. Definitely a class A+ dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

I was happy with the service and they were able to fix the item that needed repaired.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Best for your vehicle needs, always welcoming and just a great place to go!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

I LOVE my Ford Edge! The quality is off the charts! I will never change brands again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Every single time I take my vehicle to get repaired at this dealership I have a wonderful experience. The people are nice, knowledgeable, and communicate very well. I've had a wide variety of work completed and have never been dissatisfied with the outcome. Now I must admit they are on the pricer side but you get what you pay for...... So if you're thinking about taking your car in to this place, DO IT!! You won't regret it.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

We lost our old car due to hail damage. We were treated with great compassion, kindness, and respect. Thank you Tom!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Thank you for getting me in so quickly when I had an emergency! Absolutely amazing service.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

I worked with Zach to purchase my new Traverse. He was extremely helpful and professional. Very patient with me due to my work schedule.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

I had a great experience with Sid Dillon in Blair. There was zero pressure and they were great too work with! I was a Ford guy and switched to a Chevy for first time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

This is the best new car purchase I've ever had. The process was remarkably short. Those games dealers play leaving you waiting for an answer during negations were completely absent. I was treated with respect and honesty. They valued my time and didn't waist it. I got a fair deal on my trade in and a remarkable price on my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Friendly, good service, and quality work.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Ryan and his group made it easy to find the right truck at the right price

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Everyone on the team was super helpful and easy to work with, appreciate them being patient with us at the end of their Saturday.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2024

They were very easy to deal with when buying a new vehicle, very willing to bring it in to the store from another and the sale went super smooth. Ryan was a very kind informative salesman. The service dept also goes out of their way to satisfy the customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Cory & Taylor were both great to work with! Cory went out of his way to make sure we knew what was going on with our vehicle, (as it was in transit to the dealership) and to teach us all the new technology when we picked it up!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

I worked with Jeff and Brittany to get a new truck that I've been wanting for so long. I've got to say I've never had more of an amazing experience buying a vehicle in my life. They weren't pushy about anything, they listened to my concerns and helped me navigate the buying process and got me into a beautiful new ride. I've got to give a special shoutout to Jeff as well. We connected on our prior military service and we had an impactful and meaningful conversation. Veteran Approved dealership right here! I'll be ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I had been looking for a new truck for three years. It was hard to find exactly what I wanted post covid. I had looked on several GM lots and felt prices were never coming down. I met with Lance who took time to find out exactly what I desired. I found a truck I would be happy with, but it didn't have the wheels I desired. Lance took me over to work with John in parts who had a nice set of 22' take offs from a high country. John was able to offer me an exceptional deal to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Body shop was awesome! Got my truck done and back quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

We recently bought a new vehical from Sid Dillon in blair. It was the easiest and best experience I have ever had buying a vehical. I normally hate the thought of buying a new vehical, but this was a totally different experience. They have earned my future business.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I was treated fairly at Sid Dillon and I will definitely return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Great service department. Trustworthy, which is not so common these days. Competent. Also not so common place..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Very courteous & professional. I’ll be back for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Everyone was friendly! It was nice and clean! Whomever came up with the inspection video is a genius, what a neat benefit to the customer as well as the technician! I wish all dealerships were like this, I guess thay makes this one stand out!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

We were treated with the upmost respect and courtesy throughout our whole transaction. The sales staff was very knowledgeable of all of the Chevrolet and other vehicle, accessories and tools. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

These guys knock it out of the park every time. Great communication and make sure you understand the problem/solution before moving forward. Worth the drive out of Omaha to keep taking our vehicle up there for service!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

We are always pleased with the service we receive at Sid Dillon. Thank you for continuing to be the best.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Mark was great, Came in by chance for a oil change and he got me in. Great service. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Very professional and willing to make things work for you.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Awesome sales staff, very accommodating and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Matt did an awesome job. He explained everything to us. Would definitely have him for a sale again. Thanks again Matt.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Had a great experience with Sid Dillon Chevrolet in Blair. Kody made it a very pleasant exchange.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Very friendly service staff and they kept me informed of how the appointment was going

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Service on the vehicle was excellent! Got a complimentary car wash, but the car was still dirty. Looked like they just rinsed it.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I appreciate the service and to assist me with my issues. I want to thank you all and especially Mark, the service writer for scheduling and resolving my concerns. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Excellent Customer Service

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Talked to Ryan while up getting recall work done to a car and he had a car that my daughter was looking for to upgrade to. A pleasure to work with and he listened to what options our daughter felt were important as well as our concerns as parents. We highly recommend Sid Dillon of Blair, this is our 14 vehicle we have purchased in our family from there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I had no issues when I visited Sid Dillon I. Fremont a couple weeks ago

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review