Customer Testimonials Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick Wahoo

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I contacted Lance Simnitt at Sid Dillon-Blair, when I was ready to shop for a new vehicle. Lance had helped my husband and I find a pick-up 5 years ago. I lost my husband 18 months ago and was a little apprehensive car shopping on my own. I needed to downsize a bit. Lance listened to what I was looking for and showed great strength (hahaha) when I test drove a used vehicle, in the model I was looking for. I wanted new. Lance found a new 2022 Chevy Equinox for me, on Monday, with delivery expected that evening. Chris Dutton worked his ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Called 3 other dealerships in our area before calling Sid Dillon. They didn't play "the game" and kept it straight forward. They didn't try to price gouge like woodhouse and charge thousands over MSRP. People will remember that after this supply issue is over.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Carl is exceptional, knowledgeable, patient and kind. He answers questions in a timely manner and has three times know helped us find the exact trucks we needed for our family and business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

The place to go! Salesman are friendly courtesy and eager to please! Better if they want to make money:) after the sale eager they called to make sure everything is good, answer all questions even after the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I've always had a positive experience at Sid Dillon in Blair. This is my second certified pre-owned vehicle that I have purchased there. I only go to Sid Dillon because I know they won't steer me wrong and they give me a good deal for my trade in, which always helps.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

These guys are great! I bought a new truck from them. I feel Jon went above and beyond to make sure the deal went well. No pressure, and they didn't try to sell me more than I wanted or needed. Over all an excellent experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Had a great buying experience! Very informational, friendly and patient. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Always a pleasure working with the Sid Dillon Team! Jim Hall is a great salesman and very helpful in finding the vehicle I am looking for.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

The staff is awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

My Sale rep John Lanik was so helpful on all of my needs on accessories. Super happy

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Steve made an out of town purchase quick and easy. We will definitely be back for future purchases even with the three hour drive. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

The sales and service departments are the best by far! I’ve had my fair share of buying vehicles from other dealers.. and the experience I received from Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda compares to no one. They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied before you leave there place. If I could give more then 5 stars I would..

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Thanks to Mike Mika you turned my truck around in 45 minutes WOW. I had an oil change,tire rotation and engine air filter replaced on my service truck that's pretty fast!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Happy employees - that tells you all you need to know. Great company,

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Gold standard in service departments and body shop work. They have been top-notch in every single new car I have had. They also got me a one of a kind Hyundai Santa Cruz pickup

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Even though I live 3 miles from a ford dealer, I drive to wahoo to get my f150 serviced. Sid Dillon wahoo, they’re the best.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I purchased a used car. That they brought down from Sid dillon in lincoln for me. Within 24 hours we figured out it had some bigger repairs that needed to be done. They were amazing!! They were very kind, and stood by the product they had sold me and helped resolve all my issues with the car. We have purchased 2 new trucks from them in the past and this used suv. They were great at communicating with us. I would definitely recommend the wahoo sid dillon to others!! We will go back the next time we need a vehicle!!! Thank you ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

They are always great with vehicle purchases and service

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Hands down, SID DILLON Chevrolet in Blair Nebraska is the most ETHICAL car dealership in the Omaha Nebraska area!!! No erroneous $$Market Adjustments; no “Nitrogen” filled tires, No push for worthless add-ons, and no $599.00 doc fee!! 1ST CLASS all the way!! My salesman, Corey Jensen, is an outstanding salesman and true professional!! THANK YOU!!! The SID DILLON Family has earned a life long customer…..TRUE RESPECT!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

The customer service of this dealership still remains the same. I bought my very first Nissan back in 2016-2017 and bought a newer model a few weeks ago. Nate Smith was very patient, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. He is also a cool guy to get know!! He did not rush me into buying my Rogue, in fact, he wanted to make sure that I was comfortable and even trusted me to drive the vehicle on my own!! Their service department was also very helpful on replacing my door panel on the same day that I brought my car ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

The service person Jeff was amazing. He went out of his way to take care of my remote problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Absolutely the best dealership, I have ever done business with. Cameron Brown was our salesman and did everything we asked and more. This dealership has earned my continued business when I am ready to trade or purchase again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

The times my truck needs work I can always count on Sid Dillon. Always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Courteous. Helpful. Patient. Good vehicle selection. In particular we enjoyed working with Alan Mendoza, and Trevin Taylor. They dealt with all of our requests, and had answers to our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Very pleasant buying experience. No pressure everyone was extremely helpful and explained in detail the process. All questions answered and it was obvious they go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Excellent staff and Tech's. Quality work *****

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Great service all around! I have used Wahoo Sid Dillon for years.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Everyone here is always really good to me. No matter what department.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Still lovin' my Buick.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

They are always great here. Would definitely recommend !

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

My salesman Lance went above and beyond to make the process stress free and a seamless process. Lance and Sid Dillon is why I come up from Arkansas to buy new trucks and serviced.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Very approachable and easy to talk to and service tries hard to accommodate me

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

We are always treated like family. Every one is courteous. I try not to buy anywhere else. The service is honest, thorough and I always feel respected.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

The Blair crew is the best. I will continue to get all my vehicles from Adam and Sid Dillon in Blair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

We drove 3 hours to purchase a vehicle and Steve and everyone else treated us very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Lance Simnitt is always great to work with. He is very personable, very knowledgeable, and very willing to do to make customers happy. The finance department is also very easy to work with. We have bought 3 cars and 2 pick ups from Sid Dillon and will continue to buy from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Nice place..non pushy respectful folks.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Service was done in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Very courteous and helpful in the estimate and repair of my vehicle after striking a racoon. Sean even told me that they have more racoon damaged vehicles then deer damage. I was surprised to hear that.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

All paperwork was ready when I got there. Was a very smooth process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Had good selection of the model of vehicle I was interested buying and sales was very helpful and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

We had excellent service from beginning to end. Matt Mackie is very professional and was very helpful in us making the decision to order a new vehicle. The Traverse we ordered came a little sooner than expected and came just as we ordered it. Chris Dutton was very helpful as well with all the financial details. Very good communication and they made it a lot less stressful. No pressure. We appreciate how the purchase of our first BRAND NEW vehicle was such a enjoyable experience because of Matt and Chris. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

ordered the vehicle, was updated on progress, picked it up and all was good. Everyone was very kind and good to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

We love working with Jim Hall in sales and Taylor P. in finance. We worked with them in early April to buy a vehicle as our first experience with Sid Dillon Blair and were blown away by their customer service. We loved the vehicle, unfortunately it was totaled a month after we purchased it. Jim was very helpful through the whole process again, helping us get back into another vehicle as quickly as possible.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

If you're looking for a Hyundai, come here! I had the best experience there, everyone was friendly, and it was a great low-key atmosphere. I never felt pressured, and always felt like my salesperson really cared about what I wanted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Overall we are very satisfied with our experiences at Sid Dillion.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

A great place

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

We bought a new 2022 2500 Chevy Silverado from salesman Ryan he made the experience very enjoyable and explained everything very well I'm glad he was our salesman because he was so easy to talk to and wasn't high pressure . Dave in finance also was very professional and pleasant to work with ...thanks guys

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Friendly service, quick and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

The employees and their workmanship have never failed me.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I was pressed for time not completely understanding that the whole appointment would be an hour. They worked really fast on my car and got me out of there within an hour. Wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Tayler and Phil were awesome! I live out of state and bought a 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe and arranged to have it shipped to me. We settled on a fair price and the final price was exactly as quoted - which sounds like it shouldn’t be a big deal but about 6-8 other dealerships lost my business because they tried playing games - adding more cost if I didn’t use their financing, hiding charges and fees in line items that we didn’t talk about to inflate the total, etc. Tayler was professional, friendly, followed up quickly, and was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

I've never left this dealership feeling anything but satisfied. Lance Simnett is the guy to see he will do whatever he can to put together a deal that works for you.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

They're always very polite, professional and explain things to you in easy-to-understand terms.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Mr. Orton and Mr. Allwine were excellent. There are numerous GM dealerships closer, I prefer the service and honesty Sid Dillon provides.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Everything went smooth!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

The dealership experience was easy and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

FREINDLY/NICE PEOPLE TO WORK WITH

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Steve Carey was awesome at making it happen

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

We had a pleasant experience at the dealership, Jon was very good to work with, knowledgeable yet not high pressure, the way I like it!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Everyone is always friendly and helpful in every way. Professional work and knowledgeable Technicians, Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I had a pleasant car buying experience. It was easy maybe as easy as any car buying I’ve ever done Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I had called to set an appointment for my mirror to be replaced. Lincoln was very efficient in ordering the part so I could get this job done in a proficient manner. Carl took my sister and me to a cafe so we could have lunch during the time of repairs. Unfortunately Jim had the day off, so I didn't get to see him during my visit.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

My wife and I worked with Tom Koziol buying a new vehicle. Not your typical salesman, a real pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Good service and friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Great service as always. Friendly prompt informative

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Always friendly with great servic.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

Good works deserves good recommendation, I appreciate the effort of Mrs LIAM OLIVIA for helping me work from home despite being quarantined. Profits been made weekly as she promised, i invested $700 and now making $17,200 weekly, All thanks to her, wouldn’t have been easy during this lock down she made me and my Family smile, Send her a DM and thank me later email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+12094160049

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Best vehicle buying experience we have had. Ryan H (sales) and Chris D (finance) both go above and beyond. Hope to buy all of our future vehicles there as well.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Sid Dillons did it again! Thank you a bunch Blake Dillon! My husband and I worked with Cameron, Trevor and GM Manager Rich, they went above and beyond to get the payment and truck we were looking for! Customer service is excellent!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

Sid Dillon did it again!! Thank you a bunch Blake Dillon! I love our new truck and they worked a great deal for us! Excellent customer service once again! My husband and I worked with Cameron, Trevor and GM Manager Rich, going above and beyond to make sure payment and vehicle was exactly what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Easiest vehicle I've ever bought!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great service by Doug just Expensive for me but I appreciate the loaner car thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Great service at parts counter.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I wish I could give these guys a hundred stars!!! I can't stress enough about the AMAZING experience that we had at Sid Dillon. Although we were referred to by my husband and his family, (so we knew a salesman there before coming up to look, as Sid Dillon has been taking care of the Rayburns for several vehicle purchases thru the years) it was still the best car buying experience ever! I was very skeptic of getting financing options for my purchase because of a horrible experience last year at H & H Chevrolet in Omaha. But Lance ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Best buying experience I've ever had at a dealership. My salesman Jim Hall, was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Always nice and professional. Timely and ride service if needed.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

My wife and I were treated very professionally by our salesman, Carl Falk, and the gentleman from finance, Dave Atkinson. Neither of these gentlemen attempted to "persuade" into purchasing unnecessary add ons such as the magical fabric and paint treatments that will protect the fabric and paint from everything in the spectrum of gamma rays to x-rays. I also appreciated that the dealership did not automatically add on a couple of thousand dollars worth of detailing in the form of an "advanced protection package".

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Called in advance. Cameron had the car we were interested in up front and ready to go. Paperwork process was easy and there was no pressure! Justin in finance was easy to deal with as well! Overall great experience!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

explained to me how to set up car phone and Apple Car Play.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Had a Great experience purchasing my car at Sid Dillion! Ryan Fiala & Sid Dillion team not only got me a great deal, they were very easy to work with and made the process simple and fast. Maria Avila

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Called for an appointment to get an oil change and the staff were able to get our vehicle in quickly. Great staff.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

My salesperson was the greatest. He explained everything to me and went over things until I was comfortable with.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

We always enjoy the guys at the service desk!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Highly recommend Chris Carlson as your salesman.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Bought my 3rd new car from Sid Dillon. No new cars on the lot so to speak. You have to put money down for cars that are coming in.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Always courteous and even washed my car. I do wish they vacuumed the floors. But other than that great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Without Mrs Linda james, I'd be lost. I wish I had thought of it sooner. And she assisted me in locating a very trustworthy platform where I received $25,000 after my initial investment of $2000 with them, so I recommend that everyone should try it out. You can reach her on Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+18047231820

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great people!!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

I have purchased several cars and motorcycles from this organization. All have been good experiences. Ken Hultgren is a high integrity professional who knows his business! Highly recommend Ken and the Sid Dillon organization!

Leave Us A Review