Customer Testimonials Sid Dillon Chevrolet Fremont

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Sid Dillon is a top notch vehicle dealer. From the vehicle purchasing sales team to the finance department. Stop in and see Jeff for all of your new, and used car needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Very good service the sales guy Nice guy the atención was excellent during the process and we are really happy with our new purchase

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

Jason was beyond excellent to work with. He understood our needs and worked very hard to meet them with the limitations of what we could get in a timely manner. We needed a suburban before our next baby comes and with the chip shortage our options were limited, but he got us hooked up with exactly what we wanted. He is great to work with, as is Matt and the gentleman we worked with on financing. We will continue doing business here with Jason and will recommend him to everyone we know looking for a new vehicle and great customer ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Jason was excellent to work with. He understood our needs and worked very hard to meet them with the limitations of what we could get in a timely manner. We needed a suburban before our next baby comes and with the chip shortage that limited our options, but he got us hooked up with exactly what we wanted. He is great to work with, as is Matt and the gentleman we worked with on financing. We will continue doing business here with Jason and will recommend him to everyone we know looking for a new vehicle and great customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

This was the best experience we’ve had buying a vehicle. They were awesome to work with and do friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

This is our second car purchased here and all service is done at this dealership. Everyone is pleasant to talk to and very helpful. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I always have great experiences with the service department. They & their processes are consistent. Very friendly & make me feel welcome. They act like they never have a bad day which makes me want to come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Excellent customer service! Wonderful experience, attentive to YOUR needs and preferences.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

The service department went above and beyond to fix the issue I was having. They did a great job communicating during the entire process!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

First time car buyer. Came in after shopping around for a while, Ty helped me out and got me in exactly what I wanted. Same day! Walked in looking for a mid sized suv, walked out with my 2017 Chevy Equinox! Was more than stress free, it was a lot of fun! Thanks again, Ty!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Tucker is the sales person to see when buying a Genesis. Couldn't be happier with our purchase experience. We made a friend more than we made a car deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

All went great, less time than normal.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Friendly, & efficient Will definitely come back again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

I am on my second Rogue from SD. They are very helpful, not pushy, and the service department is A+. They answer every question I ask and I appreciate the honesty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Fast, friendly, professional so the car can be ready for out of town obligation and would highly recommend service from Sid Dillon Blair, Ne. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Tom was the best Salesman ..no stress and down to earth ...Great place ..love our new truck..THANK YOU TOM AND SID DILLON

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Dealership is fine. Why can’t GM figure out a simple thing like a block heater. My 2017 is recalled, my 2 friends with 2019’s are recalled. I’m looking at dodge if I go another winter without one. I guess you don’t want to sell diesels north of Nebraska I’m so frustrated.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Tayler was awesome and went above and beyond to find us exactly what we wanted. We traveled from Colorado and Tayler was well prepared and had everything in order. We really appreciated the entire experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Service work on our Lincoln MKS vehicle was done as expected, with good care and expertise. Detailed inspection of vehicle functions was good and some upcoming maintenance was indicated for future reference.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

Sid Dillon in Lincoln is the only place to take your vehicle that I trust. Devon is outstanding in the service department!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

love the free drinks

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

Had the most outstanding experience with our salesman Andrew and the finance guru Jeff. My expectations are high and they hit every mark. We won’t go anywhere else ever again, these folks are the real deal!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

This was by far the best service we have had. Chad and Mike at the Nissan dealership knocked it out of the park. Had us in and out very quick and into the vehicle my wife wanted. Thanks again Chad and Mike. We will be back in the future!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

We had a very serious service issue, but the GM, Nick Hunke, went above and beyond with the resolution. Excellent customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Service and people who work at Sid Dillon have always been good. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Tom found a vehicle that was exactly what we were looking for. He was very helpful and made the whole process easy. Jonathan processed our financial paperwork efficiently and explained it all perfectly. Best vehicle purchase experience ever! I'm definitely coming back for my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Fast and easy

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Tom and the entire Sid Dillon team were absolutely wonderful to work with from start to finish. They made our car buying experience honestly one of the best we've ever had. Looking forward to getting vehicles from them in the future. Thanks so much!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I was very impressed with the ease of buying my Hyundai Palisade at Sid Dillon. In my search for the perfect vehicle, this dealership with this help of Tucker Fullerton, I was able to find it here. They were the only one that had an acceptable vehicle and NOT adding a surcharge in the KS, NE, OK area. They were honest and straightforward throughout the process, no games! It was worth the 4 hour drive to get the vehicle I wanted without having to play the games of other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Best service department I have ever experienced. Friendly staff all the way around. I plan on being a customer of theirs forever.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great service all around.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I've purchased a lot vehicles in my 51 years as a licensed driver, and this was the best, easiest, and fairest experience I have ever had. Elliot, and Jesse were great in the beginning, and Elliot, and Matt finished the deal in the Same Fashion. Kind of a Small Town/ Family atmosphere!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Service was prompt and complete.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Our gas tank was damaged by debris we hit on the road. We drove directly to the dealership and dropped the car off. The staff worked with our insurance company and managed to find the necessary parts and get them installed over a week earlier than estimated. We couldn't be happier about the service we received.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Fui a qué chequeen una van Chevrolet Express qué tenía una luz prendida,donde estaba ocasionando mas consumo de gasolina y me dieron la cita para el día martes y era algo sencillo qué está ocasionando el problema, que me indicaron que hacer y solucionar el problema y así fue,les recomiendo que es mejor que cualquier otro taller

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Me gusta porque son honestos,lleve una van Chevrolet Express,porque tenía una luz prendida del motor y el problema era que yo le estaba poniendo una gasolina qué no era y no me COBRARON nada y fui a otro taller por ese mismo problema y querían cobrarme mas de 300 y como me dijeron para la próxima semana,no lo dejé y por eso fui a este lugar de donde estoy agradecida por su honestidad

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

I was in the market for a traverse and Brittney Pauli and Brandon Robertson took the best care of the transaction with me being in Colorado. They made this process easy and fast! They picked me up from the airport and had everything to go when I got there to get the car. They sent videos of of the car before deciding on it was the one! I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle! If I could give this a million stars I would!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Had such a great experience here. My husband and I were wanting to look at one of their used cars so we emailed them. Tyler responded back right away and had it ready when we got there and was so nice and helpful. Amazing service and will definitely recommend it to anyone we know who is looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Very cordial and professional, worked around my schedule, and the service to my truck was excellent. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Tucker is very helpful and friendly. They can find the best deal for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Very nice and honest great to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Sid Dillon in Fremont is Amazing! We have worked with Jeff for a few years now after he gave us wonderful service buying our first vehicle from the Crete facility. Since then, our family and friends have all drove to Fremont to buy vehicles. A total of 11 vehicles in less than 2 years and everyone is very happy with the service they have received. All the employees have treated us with respect and have served us to the fullest. There is no better place to go! Thank You Sid Dillon!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Service is excellent!! I am handicapped and needed to have my car picked up and delivered after being serviced. Was very happy to have this done without incident. Staff were very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Passenger mirror lane light not working. Took more time to fix than planned . Devin kept in contact and apprised of the progress.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Fantastic service by all involved. Tim Hoshor was fantastic to work with throughout the entire process. The process was very smooth and was done in a very timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Lincoln in the body shop and his team do a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I have bought a few cars over the years and by far this was the best experience I have ever had. Cameron and his team at Sid Dillon Mazda were awesome. I live in Omaha but will definitely drive to Fremont. It is well worth the drive! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I worked with Adam in Blair for the purchase of my wife's car about a month or so ago and when my company was looking for a truck I was so pleased with Adam and Sid Dillion we decided to go back to him for the purchase of our 2021 Chevy truck

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Jared Kitzelman came to show me a SUV on his day off. Bless his heart I've always bought my cars from Sid Dillon. Never had a bad experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

In on time, services done in a timely manner, waiting area-fresh coffee and donuts 🍩. Truck was washed and ready to go. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Awesome job

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

No sale. Great selection. Out of my budget range.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Everyone I encountered while getting my car worked on was kind and informative. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Everyone was really friendly and helpful and my oil change was done in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I have been doing business with this dealership for close to 30 years. I am yet to be disappointed with any experience

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

My recent visit to the dealership was very rewarding, I do not drive very many miles in my pickup on a yearly basis. I only need it serviced once a year. This time I also needed a switch in the dash replaced, it was a little longer wait, but I was able to get everything handled that same day.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Great service! Well worth our drive. Easily one of the best experiences I've ever had with a car purchase. Dawson and Trevan were wonderful to work with. Good selection of vehicles. Found just what I wanted and was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you Sid Dillon!!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Quick service. Great tech guys

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

I had brought my seven year old daughter with me to get an oil change. We were sitting in the main waiting area when we noticed the complimentary breakfast bars, water bottles, and soda cans. This made her day, as she hadn't yet had breakfast. Then, without me even asking, an associate came from her office and went to the kids play area and turned on cartoons for my daughter. She was so kind and sweet, I could have hugged her. Every single staff member there made us feel like we were the most important customers there. Thank you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Great service advisors and courteous. Having to do a 25 word minimum review is a bit pretentious and not needed. I would remove this irritant!! If you want people to do a review don't make demands!! Now you can add the annoying verification of my email and screen name to this ridicules survey... never again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I had a great experience at Sid Dillon on O St with Lacy Stattler! I found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

I had a great experience at Sid Dillon on O St with Lacy Stattler! I found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Todo bueno. Bien servicio. Personal agradable.gracias.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

excellent service, friendly staff

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I am very pleased with the service I received at Sid Dillon. I had my windshield replaced and they did an amazing job!! It looks as good as new! They got me scheduled in a reasonable time and completed the work in the time they stated and for the price I was quoted. I was impressed with the work they did and was happy to find my car vacuumed and wiped down afterwards.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Ryan always does a great job for me

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Easy and fast service.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Ty was great helping me find a vehicle I actually wanted and not what the dealership wanted to get rid of. If you're looking for a new vehicle give Ty a call he's the best. Will definitely call him when I'm ready to upgrade.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I had an issue where the truck wouldn't start. Initially the battery checked out O K. After some more diagnostics it turned out the battery was bad. I did not have an appointment, I just drove in and explained the problem. It took about 90 minutes to have me back on the road. This is why I drive from Omaha to Fremont to have them do all my service work. I recommend Sid Dillon to everyone I talk to.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Loved the truck I bought. Would be 5 stars but I didn't get what I was looking for with my trade which I understand but I was sold a vehicle with a cracked windshield which I had to come out of pocket for. Misunderstanding between myself and the salesman but I wouldn't finance a vehicle with a big crack in windshield unless they covered it just as I got a lot less for my trade due to mechanical issues. I did get windshield for the dealer cost but I feel they should have covered it. Very happy with truck ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The Sid Dillon team has always been great! That includes all the aspects: Sales, Financing & Service! This is the second new car we bought here, and we were just as impressed like the first time. Special shoutout to Derald! Always friendly and helpful! We do go out of our way to use Sid Dillon because the staff and service are exceptional compared to other local dealerships. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Our salesman was Ken and he was awesome. He never put pressure on us and he answered all our questions. Ken is very knowable and he answered all of our questions about the vehicle. Trevin did a great job when we were doing all the paperwork on the purchase. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very personable, friendly and helpful. The moment we walked right through the door, we never felt forced to make any decisions. Had a great all around experience and will be a loyal customer for a long time. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Our sales guy Martin was amazing! There was zero pressure and it was a simple sale without and the choas as I have experienced other places! RECOMMEND!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review