Customer Testimonials Sid Dillon Chevrolet Fremont

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

We wouldn't purchase a vehicle from any other source than Sid Dillon's. We couldn't be more pleased with our recent purchase of a 2022 Equinox! We are thankful for the always ethical and caring team of sales associates and service personnel at Sid Dillon's. Matt Mackie was our sales member this time around and took us from the ordering process to the delivery process, always keeping us apprised on expectations and educated on the features and details upon delivery!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Tyler and Joe were very helpful and friendly as always when I bring my Nissan in for service. Tyler let me know that I need a new wiper blades especially since the winter is coming which I very much appreciated. All the work they did was in a timely manner. I also very much appreciate the transportation service I had Greg and he was very nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I experienced the best customer service. They were fast and extremely friendly and had my vehicle fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Always a great all around experience. Each and every team member is courteous, accommodating and most important of all GREAT at what they do!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Got car maintenance done.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Totally in love with my new Hyundai Tucson hybrid! I have bought my cars at Sid Dillon in Lincoln for years! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

All of the staff at this location are extremely friendly and very helpful!!! They made sure both myself and my vehicle were personally taken care of!!! I would definitely recommend the Wahoo Sid Dillon dealership for any of your automotive needs, whether you are shopping for a new or used vehicle or needing service on your current vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

👍

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Sid Dillon really does make car buying easy. I’m a project manager that commutes on the daily and time is always against me. Alex D and the Sid Dillon team, found the exact car I wanted, placed it on hold and delivered two weeks early. They also did all the leg work on financing so all I had to do was pop in for tech training and sign off. Then I spent 30 minutes with financing and I was out the door. I would recommend Sid Dillon to anyone out there looking to get into a new car. The nice ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Everyone is always so helpful, nice and timely.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Fantastic experience with Sid Dillon dealership. Cameron Brown did a great job from start to finish. Very happy with the truck my wife and I selected. We are from out of town Cameron made sure that we were well taken care of. We are so happy with the total experience with Sid Dillon dealership every one treated us as part of the family. We’ll be back. Thanks to everyone that was part of our experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Cory did a great job

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Carl Falk was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. He is an employee that Sid Dillon should be proud of.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Nice people and very efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Good service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

My experience at Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Blair is always phenomenal and everyone is always willing to help. Ryan H always goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with my purchases. He makes sure to walk through the vehicle and all the features upon pick up! This is the main reason I will continue to go back to Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Blair for all my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Fast, friendly, reputable service.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Always a pleasure. Always professional courteous staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great and he listened to my mom and ...very nice experience for a change ..i like the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Ty was a great salesman to work with and helped me out tremendously in my car buying experience. There was no pressure and answered all of my calls with questions and got me in and out of there within an hour. Highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new or used car to give him a call!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Matt Mackie, our sales person, was knowledgeable, caring and made the buying process easy and simple. He listened to our needs and preferences and found a great vehicle for my Mom. He reviewed the features thoroughly and ensured my mother was comfortable with the basics before we drove off. We also had a great experience with the finance gentleman, Taylor I believe, who explained things clearly as we signed our documents. He was very personable and kind as he worked with us. Your team is very friendly and helpful, which we truly appreciate! We will definitely recommend Sid Dillon to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great place for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Scott Berner is very courteous and explained things very well.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Had my tire in stock and able to replace it same day

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Love the people

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Carl was a great salesman and helped me purchase my first new car. I felt supported and informed regarding my purchase and I am extremely satisfied with new Chevy blazer!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

They were so nice with no appointment made and they took the car in right then. Even washed the car for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The staff at the service is always so pleasant! We went for regular maintenance and something else was identified, before the communicated it with me they ensured it was covered by our warranty! They were able to get the taken care of same day! The staff is also so nice to our son, they gave him a little car to play with and we are very happy with them always!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Very friendly service. Great job with the grill

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Rocky did an absolutely wonderful job finding me the car that best fit me and my needs. He listened to me and stayed within my budget and still got me a great vehicle. He was never pushy, totally honest, easy to work with. I will will be going to Rocky and Sid Dillon with any future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I have been a customer of Sid Dillon for many years and service is always excellent. This time was no different. Lance is excellent to work with and makes the car buying process so easy. He takes great pride in his work and meeting the customer needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Happy with our vehicle purchase from Sid Dillon Ford. Service has also been done promptly and I have been informed of necessary items that needed attention .

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Tom Koziol was fantastic, wouldn't buy a car from anyone else

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Rocky and the staff that helped me get into my very first car were super helpful and friendly. Thank You! I’m so happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

This is my second vehicle I have bought from from Blair Sid Dillon. I have always used Ryan Heston the salesman an he’s great an I would use him again for another car when I need one.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Very knowledgeable and served me in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Pleasant buying experience! Rocky was very informative and no one was pushy. I got everything I wanted and nothing I didn't.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

I bought my Nissan 3 months ago. I was having an issue with it, and my salesman Nathan Jarvis came to help me at work to troubleshoot. He recommended things to try which fixed the issue. He definitely went above and beyond! He was great to work with-would highly recommend him!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2022

Had the truck done in good time. Asked if we wanted air filter changed and when we got there it was already replaced before we told them yes or no. Also when I got it home I had to reset the filter and noticed the fuel filter was at 21% so I was wondering why that was never brought to our attention. Other than that it was good.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Hats off to the team at Sid Dillon Blair! Chris (sales), and Chris (finance) took great care of me and my wife as we purchased our new vehicle. Painless and stress free. We had shopped around the Omaha dealerships, we're less than impressed, and it paid to make the short drive to Blair. "Overall a really great experience" - my wife. I'm not usually a 'review' guy, but felt the need to shout out these guys. Pay 'em a visit! Great job!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Our salesman Sean was top notch. He knew the product he was selling and answered all of our questions we asked. Relaxed dealership with no high pressure sales tactics . Dave in finance also took care of us and didn't attempt to sell us stuff we didn't need.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I contacted Lance Simnitt at Sid Dillon-Blair, when I was ready to shop for a new vehicle. Lance had helped my husband and I find a pick-up 5 years ago. I lost my husband 18 months ago and was a little apprehensive car shopping on my own. I needed to downsize a bit. Lance listened to what I was looking for and showed great strength (hahaha) when I test drove a used vehicle, in the model I was looking for. I wanted new. Lance found a new 2022 Chevy Equinox for me, on Monday, with delivery expected that evening. Chris Dutton worked his ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Called 3 other dealerships in our area before calling Sid Dillon. They didn't play "the game" and kept it straight forward. They didn't try to price gouge like woodhouse and charge thousands over MSRP. People will remember that after this supply issue is over.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Carl is exceptional, knowledgeable, patient and kind. He answers questions in a timely manner and has three times know helped us find the exact trucks we needed for our family and business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

The place to go! Salesman are friendly courtesy and eager to please! Better if they want to make money:) after the sale eager they called to make sure everything is good, answer all questions even after the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I've always had a positive experience at Sid Dillon in Blair. This is my second certified pre-owned vehicle that I have purchased there. I only go to Sid Dillon because I know they won't steer me wrong and they give me a good deal for my trade in, which always helps.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

These guys are great! I bought a new truck from them. I feel Jon went above and beyond to make sure the deal went well. No pressure, and they didn't try to sell me more than I wanted or needed. Over all an excellent experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Had a great buying experience! Very informational, friendly and patient. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Always a pleasure working with the Sid Dillon Team! Jim Hall is a great salesman and very helpful in finding the vehicle I am looking for.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

The staff is awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

My Sale rep John Lanik was so helpful on all of my needs on accessories. Super happy

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Steve made an out of town purchase quick and easy. We will definitely be back for future purchases even with the three hour drive. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

The sales and service departments are the best by far! I’ve had my fair share of buying vehicles from other dealers.. and the experience I received from Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda compares to no one. They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied before you leave there place. If I could give more then 5 stars I would..

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Thanks to Mike Mika you turned my truck around in 45 minutes WOW. I had an oil change,tire rotation and engine air filter replaced on my service truck that's pretty fast!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Happy employees - that tells you all you need to know. Great company,

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Gold standard in service departments and body shop work. They have been top-notch in every single new car I have had. They also got me a one of a kind Hyundai Santa Cruz pickup

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Even though I live 3 miles from a ford dealer, I drive to wahoo to get my f150 serviced. Sid Dillon wahoo, they’re the best.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I purchased a used car. That they brought down from Sid dillon in lincoln for me. Within 24 hours we figured out it had some bigger repairs that needed to be done. They were amazing!! They were very kind, and stood by the product they had sold me and helped resolve all my issues with the car. We have purchased 2 new trucks from them in the past and this used suv. They were great at communicating with us. I would definitely recommend the wahoo sid dillon to others!! We will go back the next time we need a vehicle!!! Thank you ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

They are always great with vehicle purchases and service

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Hands down, SID DILLON Chevrolet in Blair Nebraska is the most ETHICAL car dealership in the Omaha Nebraska area!!! No erroneous $$Market Adjustments; no “Nitrogen” filled tires, No push for worthless add-ons, and no $599.00 doc fee!! 1ST CLASS all the way!! My salesman, Corey Jensen, is an outstanding salesman and true professional!! THANK YOU!!! The SID DILLON Family has earned a life long customer…..TRUE RESPECT!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

The customer service of this dealership still remains the same. I bought my very first Nissan back in 2016-2017 and bought a newer model a few weeks ago. Nate Smith was very patient, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. He is also a cool guy to get know!! He did not rush me into buying my Rogue, in fact, he wanted to make sure that I was comfortable and even trusted me to drive the vehicle on my own!! Their service department was also very helpful on replacing my door panel on the same day that I brought my car ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

The service person Jeff was amazing. He went out of his way to take care of my remote problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Absolutely the best dealership, I have ever done business with. Cameron Brown was our salesman and did everything we asked and more. This dealership has earned my continued business when I am ready to trade or purchase again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

The times my truck needs work I can always count on Sid Dillon. Always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Courteous. Helpful. Patient. Good vehicle selection. In particular we enjoyed working with Alan Mendoza, and Trevin Taylor. They dealt with all of our requests, and had answers to our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Very pleasant buying experience. No pressure everyone was extremely helpful and explained in detail the process. All questions answered and it was obvious they go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Excellent staff and Tech's. Quality work *****

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Great service all around! I have used Wahoo Sid Dillon for years.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Everyone here is always really good to me. No matter what department.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Still lovin' my Buick.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

They are always great here. Would definitely recommend !

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

My salesman Lance went above and beyond to make the process stress free and a seamless process. Lance and Sid Dillon is why I come up from Arkansas to buy new trucks and serviced.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Very approachable and easy to talk to and service tries hard to accommodate me

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

We are always treated like family. Every one is courteous. I try not to buy anywhere else. The service is honest, thorough and I always feel respected.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

The Blair crew is the best. I will continue to get all my vehicles from Adam and Sid Dillon in Blair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

We drove 3 hours to purchase a vehicle and Steve and everyone else treated us very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Lance Simnitt is always great to work with. He is very personable, very knowledgeable, and very willing to do to make customers happy. The finance department is also very easy to work with. We have bought 3 cars and 2 pick ups from Sid Dillon and will continue to buy from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Nice place..non pushy respectful folks.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Service was done in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Very courteous and helpful in the estimate and repair of my vehicle after striking a racoon. Sean even told me that they have more racoon damaged vehicles then deer damage. I was surprised to hear that.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

All paperwork was ready when I got there. Was a very smooth process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Had good selection of the model of vehicle I was interested buying and sales was very helpful and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

We had excellent service from beginning to end. Matt Mackie is very professional and was very helpful in us making the decision to order a new vehicle. The Traverse we ordered came a little sooner than expected and came just as we ordered it. Chris Dutton was very helpful as well with all the financial details. Very good communication and they made it a lot less stressful. No pressure. We appreciate how the purchase of our first BRAND NEW vehicle was such a enjoyable experience because of Matt and Chris. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

ordered the vehicle, was updated on progress, picked it up and all was good. Everyone was very kind and good to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

We love working with Jim Hall in sales and Taylor P. in finance. We worked with them in early April to buy a vehicle as our first experience with Sid Dillon Blair and were blown away by their customer service. We loved the vehicle, unfortunately it was totaled a month after we purchased it. Jim was very helpful through the whole process again, helping us get back into another vehicle as quickly as possible.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

If you're looking for a Hyundai, come here! I had the best experience there, everyone was friendly, and it was a great low-key atmosphere. I never felt pressured, and always felt like my salesperson really cared about what I wanted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Overall we are very satisfied with our experiences at Sid Dillion.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

A great place

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with.

Leave Us A Review